|Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)|
FAQ : Journal (back to category questions)
How do I delete rides from my journal?|
When viewing your journal, the right-most column, labeled Modify Ride, contains a link to delete the respective ride from your journal. If selected, you will be prompted to confirm that you wish to delete the ride. Once removed, the ride data for that entry cannot be recovered. You can, of course, re-enter the corrected data, if applicable, using the standard add ride interface.
Any site questions or comments can be sent to admin @ bikejournal.com|
Copyright © 2001-2018 bikejournal.com | All rights reserved